Department of Outreach and Continuing Education faculty



Dr. Rana Binyamin
Associate Professor

Qualification: Doctor of Philosophy (Plant Pathology)
Expertise:
Publications: 62
Email: binyamin@mnsuam.edu.pk






Mudassar Yasin
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Agriculture Extension)
Expertise:
Publications: 21
Email: mudassar.yasin@mnsuam.edu.pk






Rasheed Ahmad
Assistant Professor

Qualification: M.Phil (Islamic Studies)
Expertise: Islamic Social Thoughts & Tafseeri Literature in colonial period of subcontinent
Publications: 9
Email: rasheed.ahmad@mnsuam.edu.pk






Fawad Zafar Ahmad Khan
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D. (Entomology)
Expertise: Biological Control, Biodiversity Management, Integrated Pest Management
Publications: 3
Email: fawad.zafar@mnsuam.edu.pk






Azher Khan
Lecturer

Qualification: MS English (Linguistics and Literature)
Expertise: Translation Studies
Publications: 7
Email: azher.khan@mnsuam.edu.pk






aimen batool
Lecturer

Qualification: M.Phil.English (English)
Expertise: Literature
Publications: 5
Email: aimen.batool@mnsuam.edu.pk






Bukhtawar Rana
Research Officer

Qualification:
Expertise:
Publications: 0
Email: bukhtawar.rana@mnsuam.edu.pk