Department of Soil and Environmental Sciences - Faculty



Tanveer Ul Haq
Professor

Qualification: PhD (Soil Science)
Expertise: Saline agriculture
Publications: 75
Email: tanveer.ulhaq@mnsuam.edu.pk






Amar Matloob
Associate Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Agronomy)
Expertise: Weed Science
Publications: 141
Email: amar.matloob@mnsuam.edu.pk






Dr Muqarrab Ali
Associate Professor

Qualification: PhD (Agronomy)
Expertise: Plant Nutrition, Stress Agronomy, Sustainable Agriculture, Production Agronomy, Climate Change
Publications: 64
Email: muqarrab.ali@mnsuam.edu.pk






Muhammad Imran
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D (Soil and Environmental Sciences)
Expertise: Soil Physics
Publications: 17
Email: m.imran@mnsuam.edu.pk






Shakeel Ahmad
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD in Arid Land Agriculture (Soil Science)
Expertise: Soil Science
Publications: 21
Email: shakeel.ahmad@mnsuam.edu.pk






Muhammad Baqir Hussain
Associate Professor

Qualification: PhD (Soil Science)
Expertise: Soil Microbiology and Biochemistry
Publications: 78
Email: baqir.hussain@mnsuam.edu.pk






Ahmad Mahmood
Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD Natural, Biotic & Social Environmental Engg. (Environmental Sciences)
Expertise:
Publications: 12
Email: ahmad.mahmood@mnsuam.edu.pk






Umair Riaz
Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D. (Soil Science)
Expertise: Soil and Environmental Chemsitry
Publications: 64
Email: umair.riaz@mnsuam.edu.pk






Wazir Ahmed
Lecturer

Qualification: Ph.D. Agriculture (Soil Science )
Expertise: (Soil Fertility and Plant Nutrition)
Publications: 26
Email: fahad.zahid570@gmail.com






Muhammad Usman Jamshaid
Lecturer

Qualification: PhD (Soil Science)
Expertise: Soil Microbiology
Publications: 46
Email: usman.jamshaid@mnsuam.edu.pk






Muhammad Arif
Lecturer

Qualification: PhD (Environmental Science)
Expertise: Environmental Chemistry
Publications: 59
Email: muhammad.arif@mnsuam.edu.pk